Caffeinated & Elated

FINALLY got my coffee this morning!  Had an early start to my day and an AMAZING service at church this morning (overcomercc.org).  And now that I am caffeinated and refreshed, I feel that i can get my brain working enough to blog a bit.

So whats the purpose of this little excerpt you ask?  Well in fact, it is to simply update you on the happenings of our music project.  My wife, Sarah, and I have set out to record a brand new gospel album.  It has been very slow going thus far, but that’s largely due to everyone’s busy lives picking up even more speed during this time of year.  We are very excited to begin work again after the holiday season AND will be releasing a few acoustic tasties for you to enjoy between now and the official release of the album.  I want to make these simple tunes fun enough to throw on in your car or living room, but also rough enough to make you want just a little more (to get these tracks and others, please visit http://www.reverbnation.com/ZTrandum).

Well anywho, just keep an eye out and you will be sure to snag some goodness as we toss it out there. We also would like to invite you to become part of the project as we move forward!  More info to come!!!  Love you guys!!!!

1 Comment

  1. If u need a sweet, smooth, alto BGV w/baby crying in the background, I’d be more than happy to drive out to wherever the studio is and sing on the project!!! 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment